Nossa localização

Google Maps
shadow

Mercado nacional

Silvia Azevedo

 

Sérgio Rosa
Director Comercial
email. sergio.rosa@climar.pt
tel. +351 915 599 176

 

Carmen Cabrita

 

Carmen Cabrita
Gestora de Projectos
email. carmen.cabrita@climar.pt
tel. +351 915 599 137

 

Carmo Tavares

 

Carmo Tavares
Secretariado
email. vendas@climar.pt
tel. +351 915 599 148

 

Catarina Pinto

 

Catarina Pinto
Gestora de Projectos
email. catarina.pinto@climar.pt
tel. +351 915 599 101

 

Catarina Martins

 

Catarina Martins
Gestora de Projectos
email. catarina.martins@climar.pt
tel. +351 911 802 601

 

Ivo Alves

 

Ivo Alves
Gestor de Projectos
email. ivo.alves@climar.pt
tel. +351 915 599 119

 

Rita Leitão

 

Rita Leitão
Gestora de Projectos
email. rita.leitao@climar.pt
tel. +351 915 599 130

 

Rui Almeida

 

Rui Almeida
Gestor de Projectos
email. rui.almeida@climar.pt
tel. +351 915 599 135

 

Suzel Duarte

 

Suzel Duarte
Gestora de Projectos
email. suzel.duarte@climar.pt
tel. +351 915 599 149